ALBUM EP: Jeriq – “Hood Boy Dreams”

Jeriq – Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) (EP)

Nigeria Talented Rapper Jeriq discharges the long Awaiting Ep titled Hood Boy Dreams.

The “Hood Boy Dreams“ EP Tells The Story Of A Street Boy And His Dreams. This Project Is Strictly Made For The Streets By The Voice Of The Streets And No Apology Is Rendered If You Can’t Relate To The O.t Of The Streets!

Jeriq’s ‘Hood Boy Dreams’ Tracklists 


Listen to “Hood Boy Dreams” full EP below… Download/Stream Here


1. No Cap 》  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Oh Lord 》 DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Remember  》 DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Amen  》 DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dream  》 DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Stucc In The Grind  》 DOWNLOAD MP3



READ:  ALBUM: Peruzzi – 3 EP” Full EP Is Out

Leave a Comment