ALBUM: Ibraah – Steps EP

Kondo Music Act, Ibraah Unleash his much anticipated Project titled “Steps”EP.

The New “Steps” EP is compiled with 5-solid tracks which features  Harmonize, Joeboy and Skiibii.

Ibraah – Steps EP Tracklist & Download 

1. Nani 》 DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wandoto 》  DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. One Night Stand (feat. Harmonize) 》 DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Wawa (feat. Joeboy) 》 DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Subira (feat. Skiibii) 》  DOWNLOAD MP3 



READ:  Gbadamosi, Formal Lagos Governorship candidate arrested in connection with Funke Akindele

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.