ALBUM: VJ Adams – Divergent Lost Files EP


The New “Divergent Lost Files” EP is compiled with 5-solid tracks which features M.I Abaga, Mz Kiss, Nonos bassey and Skiibii.

VJ Adams – Divergent Lost Files Ep tracklist & Download 

1. My Dream(feat. Nonso Bassey & MI)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Oluwa (feat. Mz Kiss) 》 DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Defender 》 Loading

4. Lowkey || Loading

5. Otalenu (feat. Skiibii) || DOWNLOAD MP3


READ:  ALBUM : Brymo - Yello (Zip Download)

Leave a Comment