Mixtape Music

WurlD Drops “AfroSoul EP” Tracklist And Release Date

Promising Nigerian singer and songwriter, WurlD has revealed the official release date and the tracklist for his upcoming project called “Afro Soul.” The singer has earlier released two new songs from the project which he aptly titled “Love Nobody” and “Ghost World” which was already gaining massive airplays. The new album consists of 7 tracks.


Checkout the Tracklists:

Link loading…..

READ:  Music: Omar Sterling – Winners